...

WindTarifa

 
 
Tarifa.tv view    
 
     
     
Tarifa Strait Gibraltar Tides . . . .
         


MAREAS DE TARIFA - TARIFA TIDES time table- GIBRALTAR STRAIT

Tarifa Summer Time UTC + 2 h

Winter Time UTC + 1 h

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Wednesday 2018-09-26
Sunrise 6:13 UTC, Sunset 18:13 UTC
Moonset 7:19 UTC, Moonrise 19:22 UTC
High Tide: 2:08 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:41 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:22 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:59 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-09-27
Sunrise 6:14 UTC, Sunset 18:12 UTC
Moonset 8:19 UTC, Moonrise 19:55 UTC
High Tide: 2:41 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:12 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:56 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:31 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-09-28
Sunrise 6:14 UTC, Sunset 18:10 UTC
Moonset 9:20 UTC, Moonrise 20:31 UTC
High Tide: 3:18 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:45 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:07 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-09-29
Sunrise 6:15 UTC, Sunset 18:09 UTC
Moonset 10:23 UTC, Moonrise 21:11 UTC
High Tide: 3:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:21 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:47 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2018-09-30
Sunrise 6:16 UTC, Sunset 18:07 UTC
Moonset 11:27 UTC, Moonrise 21:56 UTC
High Tide: 4:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:34 UTC 0.3

Monday 2018-10-01
Sunrise 6:17 UTC, Sunset 18:06 UTC
Moonset 12:29 UTC, Moonrise 22:48 UTC
High Tide: 5:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:55 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:59 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:35 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2018-10-02 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:18 UTC, Sunset 18:04 UTC
Moonset 13:30 UTC, Moonrise 23:46 UTC
High Tide: 6:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:07 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:11 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2018-10-03
Sunrise 6:18 UTC, Sunset 18:03 UTC
Moonset 14:26 UTC, Moonrise 0:50 UTC
Low Tide: 1:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:00 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 13:52 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:35 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2018-10-04
Sunrise 6:19 UTC, Sunset 18:01 UTC
Moonrise 0:50 UTC, Moonset 15:17 UTC
Low Tide: 2:47 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:23 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:27 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:56 UTC 1.1

Friday 2018-10-05
Sunrise 6:20 UTC, Sunset 18:00 UTC
Moonrise 1:57 UTC, Moonset 16:03 UTC
Low Tide: 4:01 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:34 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 16:31 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:02 UTC 1.2

Saturday 2018-10-06
Sunrise 6:21 UTC, Sunset 17:59 UTC
Moonrise 3:06 UTC, Moonset 16:44 UTC
Low Tide: 4:56 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:21 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:56 UTC 1.3

Sunday 2018-10-07
Sunrise 6:22 UTC, Sunset 17:57 UTC
Moonrise 4:15 UTC, Moonset 17:21 UTC
Low Tide: 5:41 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:20 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:05 UTC 0.2

Monday 2018-10-08
Sunrise 6:23 UTC, Sunset 17:56 UTC
Moonrise 5:23 UTC, Moonset 17:57 UTC
High Tide: 0:44 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:22 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:04 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:44 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2018-10-09 New Moon
Sunrise 6:23 UTC, Sunset 17:54 UTC
Moonrise 6:29 UTC, Moonset 18:31 UTC
High Tide: 1:27 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:00 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:45 UTC 1.4
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2018-10-10
Sunrise 6:24 UTC, Sunset 17:53 UTC
Moonrise 7:35 UTC, Moonset 19:06 UTC
High Tide: 2:08 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:37 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:25 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:58 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-10-11
Sunrise 6:25 UTC, Sunset 17:52 UTC
Moonrise 8:39 UTC, Moonset 19:43 UTC
High Tide: 2:47 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:13 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:03 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:34 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-10-12
Sunrise 6:26 UTC, Sunset 17:50 UTC
Moonrise 9:41 UTC, Moonset 20:22 UTC
High Tide: 3:26 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:48 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:41 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:10 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2018-10-13
Sunrise 6:27 UTC, Sunset 17:49 UTC
Moonrise 10:41 UTC, Moonset 21:04 UTC
High Tide: 4:04 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:25 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:19 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:48 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2018-10-14
Sunrise 6:28 UTC, Sunset 17:48 UTC
Moonrise 11:37 UTC, Moonset 21:50 UTC
High Tide: 4:45 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:00 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:30 UTC 0.4

Monday 2018-10-15
Sunrise 6:29 UTC, Sunset 17:46 UTC
Moonrise 12:29 UTC, Moonset 22:38 UTC
High Tide: 5:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:51 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 17:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:24 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2018-10-16 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:29 UTC, Sunset 17:45 UTC
Moonrise 13:17 UTC, Moonset 23:29 UTC
High Tide: 6:26 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:57 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 18:48 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2018-10-17
Sunrise 6:30 UTC, Sunset 17:44 UTC
Moonrise 14:00 UTC, Moonset 0:22 UTC
Low Tide: 0:48 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 7:37 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:47 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 20:06 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2018-10-18
Sunrise 6:31 UTC, Sunset 17:42 UTC
Moonset 0:22 UTC, Moonrise 14:39 UTC
Low Tide: 2:33 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 8:59 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:16 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 21:28 UTC 1.0

Friday 2018-10-19
Sunrise 6:32 UTC, Sunset 17:41 UTC
Moonset 1:17 UTC, Moonrise 15:15 UTC
Low Tide: 3:41 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 10:08 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:11 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:31 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2018-10-20
Sunrise 6:33 UTC, Sunset 17:40 UTC
Moonset 2:13 UTC, Moonrise 15:48 UTC
Low Tide: 4:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:58 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:52 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 23:17 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2018-10-21
Sunrise 6:34 UTC, Sunset 17:39 UTC
Moonset 3:10 UTC, Moonrise 16:19 UTC
Low Tide: 5:07 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:37 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:26 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:56 UTC 1.2

Monday 2018-10-22
Sunrise 6:35 UTC, Sunset 17:37 UTC
Moonset 4:08 UTC, Moonrise 16:50 UTC
Low Tide: 5:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:59 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2018-10-23
Sunrise 6:36 UTC, Sunset 17:36 UTC
Moonset 5:07 UTC, Moonrise 17:21 UTC
High Tide: 0:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:45 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:30 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2018-10-24 Full Moon
Sunrise 6:37 UTC, Sunset 17:35 UTC
Moonset 6:07 UTC, Moonrise 17:54 UTC
High Tide: 1:06 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:43 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:02 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-10-25
Sunrise 6:38 UTC, Sunset 17:34 UTC
Moonset 7:10 UTC, Moonrise 18:29 UTC
High Tide: 1:42 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:15 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:54 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:35 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-10-26
Sunrise 6:39 UTC, Sunset 17:33 UTC
Moonset 8:13 UTC, Moonrise 19:09 UTC
High Tide: 2:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:48 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:10 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-10-27
Sunrise 6:40 UTC, Sunset 17:32 UTC
Moonset 9:18 UTC, Moonrise 19:53 UTC
High Tide: 2:59 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:24 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:12 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:48 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2018-10-28
Sunrise 6:40 UTC, Sunset 17:30 UTC
Moonset 10:23 UTC, Moonrise 20:43 UTC
High Tide: 3:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:04 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:31 UTC 0.2

Monday 2018-10-29
Sunrise 6:41 UTC, Sunset 17:29 UTC
Moonset 11:25 UTC, Moonrise 21:40 UTC
High Tide: 4:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:49 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:20 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2018-10-30
Sunrise 6:42 UTC, Sunset 17:28 UTC
Moonset 12:23 UTC, Moonrise 22:42 UTC
High Tide: 5:26 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:44 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:49 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:22 UTC 0.4

Wednesday 2018-10-31 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:43 UTC, Sunset 17:27 UTC
Moonset 13:15 UTC, Moonrise 23:47 UTC
High Tide: 6:31 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:00 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:01 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2018-11-01
Sunrise 6:44 UTC, Sunset 17:26 UTC
Moonset 14:02 UTC, Moonrise 0:55 UTC
Low Tide: 0:50 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:46 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 13:47 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:22 UTC 1.1

Friday 2018-11-02
Sunrise 6:45 UTC, Sunset 17:25 UTC
Moonrise 0:55 UTC, Moonset 14:43 UTC
Low Tide: 2:31 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:17 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:40 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2018-11-03
Sunrise 6:46 UTC, Sunset 17:24 UTC
Moonrise 2:02 UTC, Moonset 15:20 UTC
Low Tide: 3:44 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 16:19 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:45 UTC 1.2

Sunday 2018-11-04
Sunrise 6:47 UTC, Sunset 17:23 UTC
Moonrise 3:08 UTC, Moonset 15:55 UTC
Low Tide: 4:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:06 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:39 UTC 1.2

Monday 2018-11-05
Sunrise 6:48 UTC, Sunset 17:22 UTC
Moonrise 4:14 UTC, Moonset 16:29 UTC
Low Tide: 5:22 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:59 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 17:48 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2018-11-06
Sunrise 6:49 UTC, Sunset 17:21 UTC
Moonrise 5:18 UTC, Moonset 17:03 UTC
High Tide: 0:26 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:01 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:43 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:25 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2018-11-07 New Moon
Sunrise 6:50 UTC, Sunset 17:21 UTC
Moonrise 6:22 UTC, Moonset 17:38 UTC
High Tide: 1:08 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:38 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:23 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:00 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-11-08
Sunrise 6:51 UTC, Sunset 17:20 UTC
Moonrise 7:25 UTC, Moonset 18:15 UTC
High Tide: 1:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:13 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:01 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:35 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-11-09
Sunrise 6:52 UTC, Sunset 17:19 UTC
Moonrise 8:26 UTC, Moonset 18:56 UTC
High Tide: 2:25 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:48 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:38 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:09 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-11-10
Sunrise 6:53 UTC, Sunset 17:18 UTC
Moonrise 9:25 UTC, Moonset 19:40 UTC
High Tide: 3:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:23 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:44 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2018-11-11
Sunrise 6:54 UTC, Sunset 17:17 UTC
Moonrise 10:20 UTC, Moonset 20:28 UTC
High Tide: 3:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:59 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:50 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:20 UTC 0.3

Monday 2018-11-12
Sunrise 6:55 UTC, Sunset 17:16 UTC
Moonrise 11:11 UTC, Moonset 21:18 UTC
High Tide: 4:18 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:37 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 16:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:00 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2018-11-13
Sunrise 6:56 UTC, Sunset 17:16 UTC
Moonrise 11:56 UTC, Moonset 22:11 UTC
High Tide: 5:00 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:46 UTC 0.4

Wednesday 2018-11-14
Sunrise 6:57 UTC, Sunset 17:15 UTC
Moonrise 12:37 UTC, Moonset 23:06 UTC
High Tide: 5:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:15 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 18:05 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:48 UTC 0.5

Thursday 2018-11-15 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:58 UTC, Sunset 17:14 UTC
Moonrise 13:14 UTC, Moonset 0:01 UTC
High Tide: 6:46 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:38 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 19:09 UTC 1.0

Friday 2018-11-16
Sunrise 6:59 UTC, Sunset 17:14 UTC
Moonset 0:01 UTC, Moonrise 13:47 UTC
Low Tide: 1:20 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 7:54 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:17 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 20:22 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2018-11-17
Sunrise 7:00 UTC, Sunset 17:13 UTC
Moonset 0:57 UTC, Moonrise 14:19 UTC
Low Tide: 2:44 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 9:02 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:23 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 21:32 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2018-11-18
Sunrise 7:01 UTC, Sunset 17:13 UTC
Moonset 1:53 UTC, Moonrise 14:49 UTC
Low Tide: 3:41 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:00 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:11 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:29 UTC 1.1

Monday 2018-11-19
Sunrise 7:02 UTC, Sunset 17:12 UTC
Moonset 2:51 UTC, Moonrise 15:20 UTC
Low Tide: 4:25 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:50 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:16 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2018-11-20
Sunrise 7:03 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonset 3:51 UTC, Moonrise 15:51 UTC
Low Tide: 5:04 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:27 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:58 UTC 1.2

Wednesday 2018-11-21
Sunrise 7:04 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonset 4:53 UTC, Moonrise 16:25 UTC
Low Tide: 5:39 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:02 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-11-22
Sunrise 7:05 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 5:57 UTC, Moonrise 17:03 UTC
High Tide: 0:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:15 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:51 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:38 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-11-23 Full Moon
Sunrise 7:06 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 7:02 UTC, Moonrise 17:45 UTC
High Tide: 1:20 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:15 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-11-24
Sunrise 7:07 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 8:09 UTC, Moonrise 18:34 UTC
High Tide: 2:01 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:30 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:15 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:54 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2018-11-25
Sunrise 7:08 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonset 9:15 UTC, Moonrise 19:30 UTC
High Tide: 2:45 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:10 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:59 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:36 UTC 0.2

Monday 2018-11-26
Sunrise 7:09 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonset 10:16 UTC, Moonrise 20:32 UTC
High Tide: 3:31 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:54 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:21 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2018-11-27
Sunrise 7:10 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonset 11:12 UTC, Moonrise 21:38 UTC
High Tide: 4:21 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:43 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:41 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:12 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2018-11-28
Sunrise 7:11 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 12:01 UTC, Moonrise 22:46 UTC
High Tide: 5:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 23:12 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2018-11-29
Sunrise 7:12 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 12:44 UTC, Moonrise 23:54 UTC
High Tide: 6:18 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:53 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:46 UTC 1.1

Friday 2018-11-30 New Moon
Sunrise 7:13 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 13:22 UTC, Moonrise 1:00 UTC
Low Tide: 0:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:26 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 13:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:00 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2018-12-01
Sunrise 7:14 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 1:00 UTC, Moonset 13:58 UTC
Low Tide: 2:03 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:55 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:15 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2018-12-02
Sunrise 7:15 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 2:05 UTC, Moonset 14:31 UTC
Low Tide: 3:18 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:46 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 15:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:23 UTC 1.1

Monday 2018-12-03
Sunrise 7:16 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 3:08 UTC, Moonset 15:04 UTC
Low Tide: 4:14 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:47 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 16:47 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:20 UTC 1.2

Tuesday 2018-12-04
Sunrise 7:16 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonrise 4:11 UTC, Moonset 15:37 UTC
Low Tide: 5:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:38 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:29 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2018-12-05
Sunrise 7:17 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonrise 5:13 UTC, Moonset 16:13 UTC
High Tide: 0:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 5:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:23 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:07 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-12-06
Sunrise 7:18 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonrise 6:14 UTC, Moonset 16:51 UTC
High Tide: 0:51 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:18 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:04 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:42 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-12-07 New Moon
Sunrise 7:19 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonrise 7:13 UTC, Moonset 17:33 UTC
High Tide: 1:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:54 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:16 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-12-08
Sunrise 7:20 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 8:10 UTC, Moonset 18:19 UTC
High Tide: 2:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:29 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:18 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:49 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2018-12-09
Sunrise 7:21 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 9:03 UTC, Moonset 19:09 UTC
High Tide: 2:44 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:53 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:24 UTC 0.2

Monday 2018-12-10
Sunrise 7:21 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 9:51 UTC, Moonset 20:01 UTC
High Tide: 3:19 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:39 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:59 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2018-12-11
Sunrise 7:22 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 10:34 UTC, Moonset 20:55 UTC
High Tide: 3:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:16 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:36 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2018-12-12
Sunrise 7:23 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 11:13 UTC, Moonset 21:50 UTC
High Tide: 4:33 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:56 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 16:43 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:17 UTC 0.4

Thursday 2018-12-13
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 11:48 UTC, Moonset 22:46 UTC
High Tide: 5:14 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:41 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:04 UTC 0.4

Friday 2018-12-14
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonrise 12:19 UTC, Moonset 23:41 UTC
High Tide: 6:01 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:38 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:19 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2018-12-15 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:25 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonrise 12:49 UTC, Moonset 0:37 UTC
Low Tide: 0:04 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 6:54 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:53 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 19:19 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2018-12-16
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonset 0:38 UTC, Moonrise 13:19 UTC
Low Tide: 1:21 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:53 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:25 UTC 1.0

Monday 2018-12-17
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 1:35 UTC, Moonrise 13:49 UTC
Low Tide: 2:35 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:18 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:32 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2018-12-18
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 2:34 UTC, Moonrise 14:21 UTC
Low Tide: 3:34 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:09 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:32 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2018-12-19
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonset 3:37 UTC, Moonrise 14:55 UTC
Low Tide: 4:23 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:54 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:25 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2018-12-20
Sunrise 7:28 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonset 4:41 UTC, Moonrise 15:35 UTC
Low Tide: 5:08 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:36 UTC 0.2

Friday 2018-12-21
Sunrise 7:29 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonset 5:48 UTC, Moonrise 16:21 UTC
High Tide: 0:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 5:50 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:18 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2018-12-22 Full Moon
Sunrise 7:29 UTC, Sunset 17:12 UTC
Moonset 6:55 UTC, Moonrise 17:14 UTC
High Tide: 1:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:33 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:15 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:00 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2018-12-23
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:12 UTC
Moonset 8:00 UTC, Moonrise 18:15 UTC
High Tide: 1:47 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:16 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:43 UTC 0.1

Monday 2018-12-24
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:13 UTC
Moonset 9:01 UTC, Moonrise 19:22 UTC
High Tide: 2:34 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:01 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:50 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:27 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2018-12-25
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:14 UTC
Moonset 9:54 UTC, Moonrise 20:32 UTC
High Tide: 3:21 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:39 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:13 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2018-12-26
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:14 UTC
Moonset 10:41 UTC, Moonrise 21:42 UTC
High Tide: 4:11 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:37 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:02 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2018-12-27
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:15 UTC
Moonset 11:23 UTC, Moonrise 22:51 UTC
High Tide: 5:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:32 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:25 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:58 UTC 0.3

Friday 2018-12-28
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:15 UTC
Moonset 12:00 UTC, Moonrise 23:57 UTC
High Tide: 5:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:36 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:25 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2018-12-29 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:16 UTC
Moonset 12:34 UTC, Moonrise 1:02 UTC
Low Tide: 0:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 6:58 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:55 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:30 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2018-12-30
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:17 UTC
Moonrise 1:02 UTC, Moonset 13:07 UTC
Low Tide: 1:22 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:42 UTC 1.1

Monday 2018-12-31
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:18 UTC
Moonrise 2:04 UTC, Moonset 13:40 UTC
Low Tide: 2:41 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:14 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:30 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:55 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2019-01-01
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:18 UTC
Moonrise 3:06 UTC, Moonset 14:14 UTC
Low Tide: 3:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:19 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:25 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:58 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2019-01-02
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:19 UTC
Moonrise 4:06 UTC, Moonset 14:51 UTC
Low Tide: 4:38 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:51 UTC 1.1

by Michael Hooper

 
         
         
 

in Windtarifa.com Web

  Legal notice - Windtarifa is a trade mark © 1997-2019