...

Windtarifa Te da la bienvenida hoy
 
     
 
     
     
Mareas - tides . . . .
         


MAREAS DE TARIFA - TARIFA TIDE - GIBRALTAR STRAIT

Tarifa Summer Time UTC + 2 h

Winter Time UTC + 1 h

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Monday 2014-04-14
Sunrise 5:50 UTC, Sunset 18:54 UTC
Moonset 5:13 UTC, Moonrise 18:20 UTC
High Tide: 0:53 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:37 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:15 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:50 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-04-15 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:49 UTC, Sunset 18:55 UTC
Moonset 5:48 UTC, Moonrise 19:21 UTC
High Tide: 1:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:09 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:51 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2014-04-16
Sunrise 5:48 UTC, Sunset 18:56 UTC
Moonset 6:27 UTC, Moonrise 20:23 UTC
High Tide: 2:03 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:42 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:56 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2014-04-17
Sunrise 5:47 UTC, Sunset 18:57 UTC
Moonset 7:10 UTC, Moonrise 21:25 UTC
High Tide: 2:41 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:17 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:07 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:32 UTC 0.1

Friday 2014-04-18
Sunrise 5:45 UTC, Sunset 18:58 UTC
Moonset 7:59 UTC, Moonrise 22:25 UTC
High Tide: 3:21 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:56 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:49 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:12 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-04-19
Sunrise 5:44 UTC, Sunset 18:59 UTC
Moonset 8:53 UTC, Moonrise 23:23 UTC
High Tide: 4:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:38 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:58 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-04-20
Sunrise 5:43 UTC, Sunset 18:59 UTC
Moonset 9:52 UTC, Moonrise 0:16 UTC
High Tide: 4:56 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:27 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:52 UTC 0.3

Monday 2014-04-21
Sunrise 5:41 UTC, Sunset 19:00 UTC
Moonrise 0:16 UTC, Moonset 10:54 UTC
High Tide: 5:54 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:33 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2014-04-22 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:40 UTC, Sunset 19:01 UTC
Moonrise 1:05 UTC, Moonset 11:59 UTC
Low Tide: 0:05 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 7:03 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:50 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:45 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2014-04-23
Sunrise 5:39 UTC, Sunset 19:02 UTC
Moonrise 1:49 UTC, Moonset 13:05 UTC
Low Tide: 1:42 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:20 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:24 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:01 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2014-04-24
Sunrise 5:38 UTC, Sunset 19:03 UTC
Moonrise 2:30 UTC, Moonset 14:12 UTC
Low Tide: 3:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:38 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:39 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:12 UTC 1.1

Friday 2014-04-25
Sunrise 5:36 UTC, Sunset 19:04 UTC
Moonrise 3:08 UTC, Moonset 15:17 UTC
Low Tide: 4:15 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 10:45 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:11 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2014-04-26
Sunrise 5:35 UTC, Sunset 19:05 UTC
Moonrise 3:45 UTC, Moonset 16:23 UTC
Low Tide: 5:06 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:23 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-04-27
Sunrise 5:34 UTC, Sunset 19:06 UTC
Moonrise 4:22 UTC, Moonset 17:27 UTC
High Tide: 0:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 5:50 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 12:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:05 UTC 0.1

Monday 2014-04-28
Sunrise 5:33 UTC, Sunset 19:06 UTC
Moonrise 5:00 UTC, Moonset 18:31 UTC
High Tide: 0:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:29 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:43 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2014-04-29 New Moon
Sunrise 5:32 UTC, Sunset 19:07 UTC
Moonrise 5:40 UTC, Moonset 19:33 UTC
High Tide: 1:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:06 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:54 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:20 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2014-04-30
Sunrise 5:31 UTC, Sunset 19:08 UTC
Moonrise 6:23 UTC, Moonset 20:32 UTC
High Tide: 2:09 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:42 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:33 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:56 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2014-05-01
Sunrise 5:30 UTC, Sunset 19:09 UTC
Moonrise 7:08 UTC, Moonset 21:28 UTC
High Tide: 2:47 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:17 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:11 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:32 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-05-02
Sunrise 5:29 UTC, Sunset 19:10 UTC
Moonrise 7:56 UTC, Moonset 22:19 UTC
High Tide: 3:24 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:53 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:49 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:09 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-05-03
Sunrise 5:27 UTC, Sunset 19:11 UTC
Moonrise 8:46 UTC, Moonset 23:06 UTC
High Tide: 4:01 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:30 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:48 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2014-05-04
Sunrise 5:26 UTC, Sunset 19:12 UTC
Moonrise 9:38 UTC, Moonset 23:48 UTC
High Tide: 4:40 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:09 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 22:32 UTC 0.3

Monday 2014-05-05
Sunrise 5:25 UTC, Sunset 19:12 UTC
Moonrise 10:32 UTC, Moonset 0:26 UTC
High Tide: 5:23 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:56 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:28 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2014-05-06
Sunrise 5:24 UTC, Sunset 19:13 UTC
Moonset 0:26 UTC, Moonrise 11:25 UTC
High Tide: 6:14 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 11:59 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:51 UTC 0.9

Wednesday 2014-05-07 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:23 UTC, Sunset 19:14 UTC
Moonset 1:01 UTC, Moonrise 12:19 UTC
Low Tide: 0:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:15 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 13:23 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:55 UTC 0.9

Thursday 2014-05-08
Sunrise 5:22 UTC, Sunset 19:15 UTC
Moonset 1:34 UTC, Moonrise 13:14 UTC
Low Tide: 2:15 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:25 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 14:43 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:01 UTC 0.9

Friday 2014-05-09
Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 19:16 UTC
Moonset 2:06 UTC, Moonrise 14:09 UTC
Low Tide: 3:22 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:34 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 15:42 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:02 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2014-05-10
Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 19:17 UTC
Moonset 2:37 UTC, Moonrise 15:06 UTC
Low Tide: 4:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:33 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:52 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2014-05-11
Sunrise 5:20 UTC, Sunset 19:17 UTC
Moonset 3:10 UTC, Moonrise 16:05 UTC
Low Tide: 4:53 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:21 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:07 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:36 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-05-12
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:18 UTC
Moonset 3:44 UTC, Moonrise 17:05 UTC
Low Tide: 5:31 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:45 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-05-13
Sunrise 5:18 UTC, Sunset 19:19 UTC
Moonset 4:22 UTC, Moonrise 18:08 UTC
High Tide: 0:18 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:07 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 12:46 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:21 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2014-05-14 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:20 UTC
Moonset 5:04 UTC, Moonrise 19:12 UTC
High Tide: 0:58 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:44 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:58 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2014-05-15
Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 19:21 UTC
Moonset 5:51 UTC, Moonrise 20:15 UTC
High Tide: 1:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:09 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:37 UTC 0.1

Friday 2014-05-16
Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 19:21 UTC
Moonset 6:44 UTC, Moonrise 21:15 UTC
High Tide: 2:23 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:01 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:53 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:18 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2014-05-17
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:22 UTC
Moonset 7:43 UTC, Moonrise 22:12 UTC
High Tide: 3:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:43 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:02 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-05-18
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:23 UTC
Moonset 8:46 UTC, Moonrise 23:03 UTC
High Tide: 3:56 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:28 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:51 UTC 0.2

Monday 2014-05-19
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:24 UTC
Moonset 9:52 UTC, Moonrise 23:49 UTC
High Tide: 4:49 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:19 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:22 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:48 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-05-20
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:25 UTC
Moonset 10:58 UTC, Moonrise 0:31 UTC
High Tide: 5:46 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:19 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 18:21 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2014-05-21 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:25 UTC
Moonrise 0:31 UTC, Moonset 12:04 UTC
Low Tide: 0:00 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 6:50 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:34 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:26 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2014-05-22
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:26 UTC
Moonrise 1:09 UTC, Moonset 13:10 UTC
Low Tide: 1:27 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:01 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:59 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 20:36 UTC 1.1

Friday 2014-05-23
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:27 UTC
Moonrise 1:46 UTC, Moonset 14:14 UTC
Low Tide: 2:50 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:14 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:13 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:45 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2014-05-24
Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 19:28 UTC
Moonrise 2:22 UTC, Moonset 15:17 UTC
Low Tide: 3:54 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 10:22 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:46 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2014-05-25
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:28 UTC
Moonrise 2:59 UTC, Moonset 16:20 UTC
Low Tide: 4:46 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:21 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:00 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:40 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-05-26
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:29 UTC
Moonrise 3:37 UTC, Moonset 17:21 UTC
Low Tide: 5:29 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:11 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:42 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-05-27
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:30 UTC
Moonrise 4:18 UTC, Moonset 18:20 UTC
High Tide: 0:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:09 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:22 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2014-05-28 New Moon
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:31 UTC
Moonrise 5:01 UTC, Moonset 19:17 UTC
High Tide: 1:09 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:45 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:59 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2014-05-29
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:31 UTC
Moonrise 5:47 UTC, Moonset 20:10 UTC
High Tide: 1:49 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:14 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:35 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-05-30
Sunrise 5:07 UTC, Sunset 19:32 UTC
Moonrise 6:37 UTC, Moonset 20:59 UTC
High Tide: 2:26 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:56 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:51 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:11 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-05-31
Sunrise 5:07 UTC, Sunset 19:33 UTC
Moonrise 7:29 UTC, Moonset 21:44 UTC
High Tide: 3:02 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:31 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:48 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-06-01
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:33 UTC
Moonrise 8:22 UTC, Moonset 22:24 UTC
High Tide: 3:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:08 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:26 UTC 0.3

Monday 2014-06-02
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:34 UTC
Moonrise 9:16 UTC, Moonset 23:01 UTC
High Tide: 4:15 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:46 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:42 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 22:07 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2014-06-03
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:35 UTC
Moonrise 10:10 UTC, Moonset 23:34 UTC
High Tide: 4:54 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:24 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 22:54 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2014-06-04
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:35 UTC
Moonrise 11:04 UTC, Moonset 0:06 UTC
High Tide: 5:39 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:16 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:09 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:51 UTC 0.4

Thursday 2014-06-05 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonset 0:06 UTC, Moonrise 11:58 UTC
High Tide: 6:29 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:16 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:00 UTC 1.0

Friday 2014-06-06
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonset 0:37 UTC, Moonrise 12:53 UTC
Low Tide: 1:04 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:27 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 13:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:58 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2014-06-07
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 1:08 UTC, Moonrise 13:50 UTC
Low Tide: 2:18 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:31 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:59 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2014-06-08
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 1:41 UTC, Moonrise 14:49 UTC
Low Tide: 3:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:36 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:37 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:58 UTC 1.0

Monday 2014-06-09
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 2:16 UTC, Moonrise 15:49 UTC
Low Tide: 4:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:36 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:26 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:54 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2014-06-10
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 2:55 UTC, Moonrise 16:53 UTC
Low Tide: 4:57 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:11 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:45 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2014-06-11
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 3:40 UTC, Moonrise 17:57 UTC
Low Tide: 5:40 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:20 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:55 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2014-06-12
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 4:30 UTC, Moonrise 19:00 UTC
High Tide: 0:34 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:22 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:07 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:38 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-06-13 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 5:27 UTC, Moonrise 20:00 UTC
High Tide: 1:21 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:04 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:53 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2014-06-14
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 6:30 UTC, Moonrise 20:55 UTC
High Tide: 2:09 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:47 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:07 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2014-06-15
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 7:37 UTC, Moonrise 21:45 UTC
High Tide: 2:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:32 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:54 UTC 0.2

Monday 2014-06-16
Sunrise 5:04 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 8:46 UTC, Moonrise 22:30 UTC
High Tide: 3:46 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:19 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:44 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-06-17
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 9:54 UTC, Moonrise 23:10 UTC
High Tide: 4:38 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:08 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:40 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2014-06-18
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 11:02 UTC, Moonrise 23:48 UTC
High Tide: 5:32 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:04 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 18:03 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:44 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2014-06-19 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 12:08 UTC, Moonrise 0:25 UTC
High Tide: 6:31 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:10 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:02 UTC 1.1

Friday 2014-06-20
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 0:25 UTC, Moonset 13:12 UTC
Low Tide: 1:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 7:35 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:26 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 20:07 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2014-06-21
Sunrise 5:05 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 1:01 UTC, Moonset 14:14 UTC
Low Tide: 2:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:45 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:15 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2014-06-22
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 1:38 UTC, Moonset 15:15 UTC
Low Tide: 3:29 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:55 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:45 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:21 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-06-23
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 2:17 UTC, Moonset 16:14 UTC
Low Tide: 4:24 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:59 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:18 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2014-06-24
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 2:59 UTC, Moonset 17:11 UTC
Low Tide: 5:11 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:53 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:24 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2014-06-25
Sunrise 5:06 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 3:43 UTC, Moonset 18:05 UTC
High Tide: 0:08 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 5:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:39 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:04 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2014-06-26
Sunrise 5:07 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 4:31 UTC, Moonset 18:55 UTC
High Tide: 0:51 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:28 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:20 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:42 UTC 0.3

Friday 2014-06-27 New Moon
Sunrise 5:07 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 5:22 UTC, Moonset 19:41 UTC
High Tide: 1:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:03 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:18 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-06-28
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 6:14 UTC, Moonset 20:23 UTC
High Tide: 2:07 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:38 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:32 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:53 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-06-29
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 7:08 UTC, Moonset 21:01 UTC
High Tide: 2:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:12 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:29 UTC 0.3

Monday 2014-06-30
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 8:02 UTC, Moonset 21:36 UTC
High Tide: 3:15 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:40 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:04 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2014-07-01
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 8:56 UTC, Moonset 22:08 UTC
High Tide: 3:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:22 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:14 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:41 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2014-07-02
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 9:50 UTC, Moonset 22:39 UTC
High Tide: 4:26 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:20 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2014-07-03
Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 10:44 UTC, Moonset 23:10 UTC
High Tide: 5:05 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:37 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:05 UTC 0.3

Friday 2014-07-04
Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 11:39 UTC, Moonset 23:41 UTC
High Tide: 5:49 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:22 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:14 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:59 UTC 0.4

Saturday 2014-07-05 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 12:35 UTC, Moonset 0:14 UTC
High Tide: 6:39 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:18 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:05 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2014-07-06
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonset 0:14 UTC, Moonrise 13:33 UTC
Low Tide: 1:07 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:38 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:05 UTC 1.0

Monday 2014-07-07
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonset 0:50 UTC, Moonrise 14:34 UTC
Low Tide: 2:23 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:45 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:43 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:11 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2014-07-08
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonset 1:30 UTC, Moonrise 15:36 UTC
Low Tide: 3:30 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:55 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:48 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:17 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2014-07-09
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 2:17 UTC, Moonrise 16:39 UTC
Low Tide: 4:27 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:00 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:44 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:19 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2014-07-10
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 3:10 UTC, Moonrise 17:41 UTC
Low Tide: 5:17 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:35 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-07-11
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 4:09 UTC, Moonrise 18:40 UTC
High Tide: 0:15 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:04 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:49 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:23 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-07-12 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 5:15 UTC, Moonrise 19:34 UTC
High Tide: 1:06 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:49 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:37 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:09 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2014-07-13
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 6:25 UTC, Moonrise 20:23 UTC
High Tide: 1:55 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:34 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:25 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:56 UTC 0.1

Monday 2014-07-14
Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 7:35 UTC, Moonrise 21:06 UTC
High Tide: 2:44 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:19 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:12 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:42 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2014-07-15
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 8:46 UTC, Moonrise 21:47 UTC
High Tide: 3:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:04 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:59 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:30 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2014-07-16
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 9:55 UTC, Moonrise 22:25 UTC
High Tide: 4:21 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:21 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2014-07-17
Sunrise 5:18 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 11:02 UTC, Moonrise 23:02 UTC
High Tide: 5:12 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:42 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 23:17 UTC 0.3

Friday 2014-07-18
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 12:06 UTC, Moonrise 23:40 UTC
High Tide: 6:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:33 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2014-07-19 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 13:09 UTC, Moonrise 0:19 UTC
Low Tide: 0:24 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 7:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:46 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:34 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2014-07-20
Sunrise 5:20 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonrise 0:19 UTC, Moonset 14:09 UTC
Low Tide: 1:42 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:13 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:43 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-07-21
Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonrise 1:00 UTC, Moonset 15:07 UTC
Low Tide: 3:00 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:27 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:55 UTC 1.1

 

by Michael Hooper

         
         
Viajes WindTarifa

Windtarifa.com Web

No tocar!!!
  Aviso Legal - Windtarifa® es una marca registrada de Windtarifa SL © 1997-2014