...

Windtarifa Te da la bienvenida hoy
 
     
 
     
     
Mareas - tides . . . .
         


MAREAS DE TARIFA - TARIFA TIDE - GIBRALTAR STRAIT

Tarifa Summer Time UTC + 2 h

Winter Time UTC + 1 h

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,




Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Thursday 2015-02-12 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:13 UTC, Sunset 18:00 UTC
Moonrise 1:00 UTC, Moonset 11:48 UTC
High Tide: 6:51 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:31 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-02-13
Sunrise 7:12 UTC, Sunset 18:01 UTC
Moonrise 1:57 UTC, Moonset 12:34 UTC
Low Tide: 1:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:00 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:17 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:50 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-02-14
Sunrise 7:11 UTC, Sunset 18:02 UTC
Moonrise 2:56 UTC, Moonset 13:27 UTC
Low Tide: 2:48 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:20 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:10 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-02-15
Sunrise 7:10 UTC, Sunset 18:03 UTC
Moonrise 3:53 UTC, Moonset 14:25 UTC
Low Tide: 4:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:39 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:16 UTC 1.1

Monday 2015-02-16
Sunrise 7:09 UTC, Sunset 18:04 UTC
Moonrise 4:47 UTC, Moonset 15:30 UTC
Low Tide: 5:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:30 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-02-17
Sunrise 7:08 UTC, Sunset 18:05 UTC
Moonrise 5:38 UTC, Moonset 16:38 UTC
High Tide: 0:10 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 5:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:16 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2015-02-18 New Moon
Sunrise 7:06 UTC, Sunset 18:06 UTC
Moonrise 6:26 UTC, Moonset 17:49 UTC
High Tide: 0:59 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:37 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:00 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2015-02-19
Sunrise 7:05 UTC, Sunset 18:07 UTC
Moonrise 7:09 UTC, Moonset 19:00 UTC
High Tide: 1:44 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:05 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:42 UTC 0.1

Friday 2015-02-20
Sunrise 7:04 UTC, Sunset 18:08 UTC
Moonrise 7:51 UTC, Moonset 20:11 UTC
High Tide: 2:29 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:04 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:50 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:24 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2015-02-21
Sunrise 7:03 UTC, Sunset 18:09 UTC
Moonrise 8:31 UTC, Moonset 21:21 UTC
High Tide: 3:13 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:48 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:36 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:06 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2015-02-22
Sunrise 7:02 UTC, Sunset 18:10 UTC
Moonrise 9:11 UTC, Moonset 22:28 UTC
High Tide: 3:58 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:32 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:22 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:50 UTC 0.1

Monday 2015-02-23
Sunrise 7:00 UTC, Sunset 18:11 UTC
Moonrise 9:53 UTC, Moonset 23:34 UTC
High Tide: 4:44 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:18 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:10 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:36 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-02-24
Sunrise 6:59 UTC, Sunset 18:12 UTC
Moonrise 10:36 UTC, Moonset 0:36 UTC
High Tide: 5:33 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:09 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 18:02 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:29 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2015-02-25 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:58 UTC, Sunset 18:13 UTC
Moonset 0:36 UTC, Moonrise 11:21 UTC
High Tide: 6:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:03 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2015-02-26
Sunrise 6:57 UTC, Sunset 18:14 UTC
Moonset 1:34 UTC, Moonrise 12:09 UTC
Low Tide: 0:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:33 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:19 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-02-27
Sunrise 6:55 UTC, Sunset 18:15 UTC
Moonset 2:27 UTC, Moonrise 12:59 UTC
Low Tide: 2:15 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:53 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:13 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:44 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-02-28
Sunrise 6:54 UTC, Sunset 18:15 UTC
Moonset 3:17 UTC, Moonrise 13:50 UTC
Low Tide: 3:43 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:15 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:21 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:57 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-03-01
Sunrise 6:53 UTC, Sunset 18:16 UTC
Moonset 4:01 UTC, Moonrise 14:43 UTC
Low Tide: 4:44 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:18 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:10 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:49 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-03-02
Sunrise 6:51 UTC, Sunset 18:17 UTC
Moonset 4:42 UTC, Moonrise 15:37 UTC
Low Tide: 5:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:48 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2015-03-03
Sunrise 6:50 UTC, Sunset 18:18 UTC
Moonset 5:19 UTC, Moonrise 16:31 UTC
High Tide: 0:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:04 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:44 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:21 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-03-04
Sunrise 6:49 UTC, Sunset 18:19 UTC
Moonset 5:53 UTC, Moonrise 17:25 UTC
High Tide: 1:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:52 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-03-05 Full Moon
Sunrise 6:47 UTC, Sunset 18:20 UTC
Moonset 6:26 UTC, Moonrise 18:19 UTC
High Tide: 1:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:07 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-03-06
Sunrise 6:46 UTC, Sunset 18:21 UTC
Moonset 6:57 UTC, Moonrise 19:13 UTC
High Tide: 2:05 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:37 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:18 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:51 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2015-03-07
Sunrise 6:45 UTC, Sunset 18:22 UTC
Moonset 7:28 UTC, Moonrise 20:07 UTC
High Tide: 2:34 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:07 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:20 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-03-08
Sunrise 6:43 UTC, Sunset 18:23 UTC
Moonset 8:00 UTC, Moonrise 21:02 UTC
High Tide: 3:03 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:18 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:49 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-03-09
Sunrise 6:42 UTC, Sunset 18:24 UTC
Moonset 8:33 UTC, Moonrise 21:56 UTC
High Tide: 3:33 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:06 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:19 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-03-10
Sunrise 6:40 UTC, Sunset 18:25 UTC
Moonset 9:08 UTC, Moonrise 22:52 UTC
High Tide: 4:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:39 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:26 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:52 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-03-11
Sunrise 6:39 UTC, Sunset 18:25 UTC
Moonset 9:47 UTC, Moonrise 23:49 UTC
High Tide: 4:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:16 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:06 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 22:30 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2015-03-12
Sunrise 6:38 UTC, Sunset 18:26 UTC
Moonset 10:30 UTC, Moonrise 0:45 UTC
High Tide: 5:24 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:56 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:20 UTC 0.3

Friday 2015-03-13 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:36 UTC, Sunset 18:27 UTC
Moonrise 0:45 UTC, Moonset 11:18 UTC
High Tide: 6:19 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:02 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:00 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-03-14
Sunrise 6:35 UTC, Sunset 18:28 UTC
Moonrise 1:40 UTC, Moonset 12:12 UTC
Low Tide: 0:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:30 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:32 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 20:19 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-03-15
Sunrise 6:33 UTC, Sunset 18:29 UTC
Moonrise 2:34 UTC, Moonset 13:11 UTC
Low Tide: 2:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:53 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:06 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:41 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-03-16
Sunrise 6:32 UTC, Sunset 18:30 UTC
Moonrise 3:25 UTC, Moonset 14:16 UTC
Low Tide: 3:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:13 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:16 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:51 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2015-03-17
Sunrise 6:30 UTC, Sunset 18:31 UTC
Moonrise 4:14 UTC, Moonset 15:24 UTC
Low Tide: 4:43 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:18 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:10 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:48 UTC 1.2

Wednesday 2015-03-18
Sunrise 6:29 UTC, Sunset 18:32 UTC
Moonrise 4:59 UTC, Moonset 16:34 UTC
Low Tide: 5:34 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:57 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2015-03-19
Sunrise 6:27 UTC, Sunset 18:32 UTC
Moonrise 5:41 UTC, Moonset 17:45 UTC
High Tide: 0:38 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:41 UTC 0.1

Friday 2015-03-20 New Moon
Sunrise 6:26 UTC, Sunset 18:33 UTC
Moonrise 6:22 UTC, Moonset 18:56 UTC
High Tide: 1:24 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:04 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 13:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.0

Saturday 2015-03-21
Sunrise 6:25 UTC, Sunset 18:34 UTC
Moonrise 7:03 UTC, Moonset 20:06 UTC
High Tide: 2:08 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:46 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 14:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:04 UTC 0.0

Sunday 2015-03-22
Sunrise 6:23 UTC, Sunset 18:35 UTC
Moonrise 7:45 UTC, Moonset 21:15 UTC
High Tide: 2:52 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:27 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 15:16 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:44 UTC 0.1

Monday 2015-03-23
Sunrise 6:22 UTC, Sunset 18:36 UTC
Moonrise 8:28 UTC, Moonset 22:21 UTC
High Tide: 3:36 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:09 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:26 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2015-03-24
Sunrise 6:20 UTC, Sunset 18:37 UTC
Moonrise 9:14 UTC, Moonset 23:23 UTC
High Tide: 4:20 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:52 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:47 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:10 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-03-25
Sunrise 6:19 UTC, Sunset 18:38 UTC
Moonrise 10:03 UTC, Moonset 0:20 UTC
High Tide: 5:07 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:38 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:59 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2015-03-26
Sunrise 6:18 UTC, Sunset 18:38 UTC
Moonset 0:20 UTC, Moonrise 10:53 UTC
High Tide: 5:59 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:34 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:33 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-03-27 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:16 UTC, Sunset 18:39 UTC
Moonset 1:12 UTC, Moonrise 11:45 UTC
Low Tide: 0:03 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:00 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:52 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:43 UTC 0.9

Saturday 2015-03-28
Sunrise 6:15 UTC, Sunset 18:40 UTC
Moonset 1:59 UTC, Moonrise 12:39 UTC
Low Tide: 1:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:16 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 14:33 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:06 UTC 0.9

Sunday 2015-03-29
Sunrise 6:13 UTC, Sunset 18:41 UTC
Moonset 2:41 UTC, Moonrise 13:32 UTC
Low Tide: 3:16 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:41 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 15:49 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:22 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-03-30
Sunrise 6:12 UTC, Sunset 18:42 UTC
Moonset 3:19 UTC, Moonrise 14:26 UTC
Low Tide: 4:19 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:48 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:17 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2015-03-31
Sunrise 6:10 UTC, Sunset 18:43 UTC
Moonset 3:55 UTC, Moonrise 15:20 UTC
Low Tide: 5:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:37 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:59 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2015-04-01
Sunrise 6:09 UTC, Sunset 18:43 UTC
Moonset 4:27 UTC, Moonrise 16:14 UTC
Low Tide: 5:39 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:16 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:54 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-04-02
Sunrise 6:07 UTC, Sunset 18:44 UTC
Moonset 4:59 UTC, Moonrise 17:08 UTC
High Tide: 0:33 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:11 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:25 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-04-03
Sunrise 6:06 UTC, Sunset 18:45 UTC
Moonset 5:30 UTC, Moonrise 18:02 UTC
High Tide: 1:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:42 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:21 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:55 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2015-04-04 Full Moon
Sunrise 6:05 UTC, Sunset 18:46 UTC
Moonset 6:01 UTC, Moonrise 18:57 UTC
High Tide: 1:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:11 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:52 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:25 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-04-05
Sunrise 6:03 UTC, Sunset 18:47 UTC
Moonset 6:34 UTC, Moonrise 19:52 UTC
High Tide: 2:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:41 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:23 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:53 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-04-06
Sunrise 6:02 UTC, Sunset 18:48 UTC
Moonset 7:09 UTC, Moonrise 20:48 UTC
High Tide: 2:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:11 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:23 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-04-07
Sunrise 6:00 UTC, Sunset 18:48 UTC
Moonset 7:47 UTC, Moonrise 21:44 UTC
High Tide: 3:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:42 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:29 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:54 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-04-08
Sunrise 5:59 UTC, Sunset 18:49 UTC
Moonset 8:29 UTC, Moonrise 22:40 UTC
High Tide: 3:40 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:15 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:29 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-04-09
Sunrise 5:58 UTC, Sunset 18:50 UTC
Moonset 9:15 UTC, Moonrise 23:35 UTC
High Tide: 4:19 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:53 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:48 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 22:10 UTC 0.3

Friday 2015-04-10
Sunrise 5:56 UTC, Sunset 18:51 UTC
Moonset 10:06 UTC, Moonrise 0:28 UTC
High Tide: 5:05 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:39 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:40 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:01 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2015-04-11
Sunrise 5:55 UTC, Sunset 18:52 UTC
Moonrise 0:28 UTC, Moonset 11:02 UTC
High Tide: 6:02 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:42 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-04-12 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:53 UTC, Sunset 18:53 UTC
Moonrise 1:19 UTC, Moonset 12:03 UTC
Low Tide: 0:13 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 7:12 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:02 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:57 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-04-13
Sunrise 5:52 UTC, Sunset 18:53 UTC
Moonrise 2:06 UTC, Moonset 13:07 UTC
Low Tide: 1:51 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:32 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:37 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:15 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2015-04-14
Sunrise 5:51 UTC, Sunset 18:54 UTC
Moonrise 2:51 UTC, Moonset 14:14 UTC
Low Tide: 3:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:50 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:50 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 22:25 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2015-04-15
Sunrise 5:49 UTC, Sunset 18:55 UTC
Moonrise 3:33 UTC, Moonset 15:22 UTC
Low Tide: 4:23 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 10:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:24 UTC 1.2

Thursday 2015-04-16
Sunrise 5:48 UTC, Sunset 18:56 UTC
Moonrise 4:14 UTC, Moonset 16:32 UTC
Low Tide: 5:15 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 11:53 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:35 UTC 0.1

Friday 2015-04-17
Sunrise 5:47 UTC, Sunset 18:57 UTC
Moonrise 4:54 UTC, Moonset 17:41 UTC
High Tide: 0:15 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:01 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 12:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:19 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2015-04-18 New Moon
Sunrise 5:46 UTC, Sunset 18:58 UTC
Moonrise 5:35 UTC, Moonset 18:51 UTC
High Tide: 1:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:44 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 13:29 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:01 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2015-04-19
Sunrise 5:44 UTC, Sunset 18:58 UTC
Moonrise 6:18 UTC, Moonset 19:59 UTC
High Tide: 1:47 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:26 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 14:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:42 UTC 0.1

Monday 2015-04-20
Sunrise 5:43 UTC, Sunset 18:59 UTC
Moonrise 7:03 UTC, Moonset 21:05 UTC
High Tide: 2:31 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:06 UTC 0.0
High Tide: 14:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:23 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2015-04-21
Sunrise 5:42 UTC, Sunset 19:00 UTC
Moonrise 7:51 UTC, Moonset 22:06 UTC
High Tide: 3:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:46 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:41 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:04 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2015-04-22
Sunrise 5:40 UTC, Sunset 19:01 UTC
Moonrise 8:42 UTC, Moonset 23:03 UTC
High Tide: 3:58 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:28 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:25 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:46 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-04-23
Sunrise 5:39 UTC, Sunset 19:02 UTC
Moonrise 9:35 UTC, Moonset 23:53 UTC
High Tide: 4:43 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:11 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:33 UTC 0.3

Friday 2015-04-24
Sunrise 5:38 UTC, Sunset 19:03 UTC
Moonrise 10:30 UTC, Moonset 0:38 UTC
High Tide: 5:31 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:04 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:31 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2015-04-25 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:37 UTC, Sunset 19:04 UTC
Moonset 0:38 UTC, Moonrise 11:24 UTC
High Tide: 6:26 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:06 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:04 UTC 0.9

Sunday 2015-04-26
Sunrise 5:36 UTC, Sunset 19:04 UTC
Moonset 1:18 UTC, Moonrise 12:19 UTC
Low Tide: 0:54 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:32 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 13:36 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:15 UTC 0.9

Monday 2015-04-27
Sunrise 5:34 UTC, Sunset 19:05 UTC
Moonset 1:55 UTC, Moonrise 13:13 UTC
Low Tide: 2:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:48 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 14:59 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:29 UTC 0.9

Tuesday 2015-04-28
Sunrise 5:33 UTC, Sunset 19:06 UTC
Moonset 2:28 UTC, Moonrise 14:07 UTC
Low Tide: 3:37 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:00 UTC 0.9
Low Tide: 15:57 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:29 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2015-04-29
Sunrise 5:32 UTC, Sunset 19:07 UTC
Moonset 3:00 UTC, Moonrise 15:01 UTC
Low Tide: 4:26 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:56 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:16 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2015-04-30
Sunrise 5:31 UTC, Sunset 19:08 UTC
Moonset 3:31 UTC, Moonrise 15:55 UTC
Low Tide: 5:05 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:39 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:19 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:54 UTC 1.1

Friday 2015-05-01
Sunrise 5:30 UTC, Sunset 19:09 UTC
Moonset 4:02 UTC, Moonrise 16:49 UTC
Low Tide: 5:40 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:16 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:53 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2015-05-02
Sunrise 5:29 UTC, Sunset 19:10 UTC
Moonset 4:35 UTC, Moonrise 17:45 UTC
High Tide: 0:29 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:13 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:51 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:26 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-05-03
Sunrise 5:28 UTC, Sunset 19:10 UTC
Moonset 5:09 UTC, Moonrise 18:42 UTC
High Tide: 1:02 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:44 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:25 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:57 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-05-04 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:27 UTC, Sunset 19:11 UTC
Moonset 5:46 UTC, Moonrise 19:39 UTC
High Tide: 1:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:15 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:59 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:28 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-05-05
Sunrise 5:26 UTC, Sunset 19:12 UTC
Moonset 6:27 UTC, Moonrise 20:36 UTC
High Tide: 2:08 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:47 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:00 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-05-06
Sunrise 5:25 UTC, Sunset 19:13 UTC
Moonset 7:12 UTC, Moonrise 21:32 UTC
High Tide: 2:44 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:11 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:35 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-05-07
Sunrise 5:24 UTC, Sunset 19:14 UTC
Moonset 8:03 UTC, Moonrise 22:26 UTC
High Tide: 3:23 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:57 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:52 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:14 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-05-08
Sunrise 5:23 UTC, Sunset 19:15 UTC
Moonset 8:57 UTC, Moonrise 23:17 UTC
High Tide: 4:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:38 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:58 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2015-05-09
Sunrise 5:22 UTC, Sunset 19:16 UTC
Moonset 9:56 UTC, Moonrise 0:05 UTC
High Tide: 4:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:26 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:52 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2015-05-10
Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 19:16 UTC
Moonrise 0:04 UTC, Moonset 10:58 UTC
High Tide: 5:52 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:24 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:29 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-05-11 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:20 UTC, Sunset 19:17 UTC
Moonrise 0:49 UTC, Moonset 12:03 UTC
Low Tide: 0:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 6:58 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:37 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2015-05-12
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:18 UTC
Moonrise 1:30 UTC, Moonset 13:08 UTC
Low Tide: 1:33 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:11 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:09 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 20:49 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2015-05-13
Sunrise 5:18 UTC, Sunset 19:19 UTC
Moonrise 2:10 UTC, Moonset 14:15 UTC
Low Tide: 2:57 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:26 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:23 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:58 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2015-05-14
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:20 UTC
Moonrise 2:49 UTC, Moonset 15:23 UTC
Low Tide: 4:02 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 10:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:22 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 22:59 UTC 1.1

Friday 2015-05-15
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:20 UTC
Moonrise 3:29 UTC, Moonset 16:30 UTC
Low Tide: 4:55 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:32 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:12 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 23:53 UTC 1.2

Saturday 2015-05-16
Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 19:21 UTC
Moonrise 4:09 UTC, Moonset 17:38 UTC
Low Tide: 5:42 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 12:24 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:58 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2015-05-17
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:22 UTC
Moonrise 4:52 UTC, Moonset 18:44 UTC
High Tide: 0:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:25 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:41 UTC 0.1

Monday 2015-05-18 New Moon
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:23 UTC
Moonrise 5:39 UTC, Moonset 19:48 UTC
High Tide: 1:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:06 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:56 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2015-05-19
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:24 UTC
Moonrise 6:28 UTC, Moonset 20:48 UTC
High Tide: 2:12 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:46 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:02 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2015-05-20
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:24 UTC
Moonrise 7:21 UTC, Moonset 21:42 UTC
High Tide: 2:55 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:26 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:22 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:43 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-05-21
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:25 UTC
Moonrise 8:16 UTC, Moonset 22:31 UTC
High Tide: 3:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:05 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:24 UTC 0.2

 

 

by Michael Hooper

         
         
Viajes WindTarifa

Windtarifa.com Web

No tocar!!!
  Aviso Legal - Windtarifa® es una marca registrada de Windtarifa SL © 1997-2015