...

Windtarifa Te da la bienvenida hoy
 
     
 
     
     
Mareas - tides . . . .
         


MAREAS DE TARIFA - TARIFA TIDE - GIBRALTAR STRAIT

Tarifa Summer Time UTC + 2 h

Winter Time UTC + 1 h

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Friday 2014-11-28
Sunrise 7:11 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 12:01 UTC, Moonset 23:34 UTC
High Tide: 5:46 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:16 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:13 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:47 UTC 0.4

Saturday 2014-11-29 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:12 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonrise 12:41 UTC, Moonset 0:40 UTC
High Tide: 6:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 12:36 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:21 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2014-11-30
Sunrise 7:13 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 0:40 UTC, Moonrise 13:19 UTC
Low Tide: 1:09 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:07 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:34 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-12-01
Sunrise 7:14 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 1:45 UTC, Moonrise 13:56 UTC
Low Tide: 2:33 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:07 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 15:21 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:46 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2014-12-02
Sunrise 7:15 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 2:50 UTC, Moonrise 14:34 UTC
Low Tide: 3:40 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 16:19 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:50 UTC 1.2

Wednesday 2014-12-03
Sunrise 7:16 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 3:54 UTC, Moonrise 15:14 UTC
Low Tide: 4:35 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:07 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:45 UTC 1.2

Thursday 2014-12-04
Sunrise 7:16 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonset 4:57 UTC, Moonrise 15:56 UTC
Low Tide: 5:22 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:03 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:50 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-12-05
Sunrise 7:17 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonset 5:59 UTC, Moonrise 16:41 UTC
High Tide: 0:33 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:28 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-12-06 Full Moon
Sunrise 7:18 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonset 6:57 UTC, Moonrise 17:30 UTC
High Tide: 1:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:42 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:30 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:05 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-12-07
Sunrise 7:19 UTC, Sunset 17:07 UTC
Moonset 7:52 UTC, Moonrise 18:22 UTC
High Tide: 1:58 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:10 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:41 UTC 0.2

Monday 2014-12-08
Sunrise 7:20 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 8:42 UTC, Moonrise 19:15 UTC
High Tide: 2:36 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:57 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:17 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2014-12-09
Sunrise 7:21 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 9:27 UTC, Moonrise 20:10 UTC
High Tide: 3:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:34 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:25 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:53 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2014-12-10
Sunrise 7:21 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 10:08 UTC, Moonrise 21:05 UTC
High Tide: 3:51 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:31 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2014-12-11
Sunrise 7:22 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 10:44 UTC, Moonrise 21:59 UTC
High Tide: 4:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:52 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 16:40 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:11 UTC 0.3

Friday 2014-12-12
Sunrise 7:23 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 11:18 UTC, Moonrise 22:53 UTC
High Tide: 5:08 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:36 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:22 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:56 UTC 0.4

Saturday 2014-12-13
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:08 UTC
Moonset 11:50 UTC, Moonrise 23:47 UTC
High Tide: 5:52 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:29 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:10 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:51 UTC 0.4

Sunday 2014-12-14 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonset 12:20 UTC, Moonrise 0:41 UTC
High Tide: 6:41 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:37 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 19:06 UTC 1.0

Monday 2014-12-15
Sunrise 7:25 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonrise 0:41 UTC, Moonset 12:51 UTC
Low Tide: 1:02 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 7:37 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:57 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:10 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2014-12-16
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:09 UTC
Moonrise 1:36 UTC, Moonset 13:23 UTC
Low Tide: 2:19 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 8:38 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:17 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2014-12-17
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonrise 2:33 UTC, Moonset 13:58 UTC
Low Tide: 3:22 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:59 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:20 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2014-12-18
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonrise 3:31 UTC, Moonset 14:36 UTC
Low Tide: 4:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:45 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:15 UTC 1.1

Friday 2014-12-19
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:10 UTC
Moonrise 4:31 UTC, Moonset 15:19 UTC
Low Tide: 4:59 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:27 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2014-12-20
Sunrise 7:28 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonrise 5:32 UTC, Moonset 16:07 UTC
High Tide: 0:03 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 5:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:16 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:07 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2014-12-21
Sunrise 7:29 UTC, Sunset 17:11 UTC
Moonrise 6:33 UTC, Moonset 17:02 UTC
High Tide: 0:48 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:22 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:47 UTC 0.2

Monday 2014-12-22 New Moon
Sunrise 7:29 UTC, Sunset 17:12 UTC
Moonrise 7:31 UTC, Moonset 18:03 UTC
High Tide: 1:32 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:03 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:47 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:27 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2014-12-23
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:12 UTC
Moonrise 8:25 UTC, Moonset 19:08 UTC
High Tide: 2:17 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:45 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:32 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:09 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2014-12-24
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:13 UTC
Moonrise 9:15 UTC, Moonset 20:15 UTC
High Tide: 3:01 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:29 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:52 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2014-12-25
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:13 UTC
Moonrise 10:00 UTC, Moonset 21:23 UTC
High Tide: 3:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:15 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:07 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:38 UTC 0.2

Friday 2014-12-26
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:14 UTC
Moonrise 10:41 UTC, Moonset 22:31 UTC
High Tide: 4:36 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:05 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:59 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:28 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2014-12-27
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:15 UTC
Moonrise 11:20 UTC, Moonset 23:37 UTC
High Tide: 5:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:02 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:54 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 23:25 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2014-12-28 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:15 UTC
Moonrise 11:58 UTC, Moonset 0:43 UTC
High Tide: 6:25 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 12:10 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:56 UTC 1.1

Monday 2014-12-29
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:16 UTC
Moonset 0:43 UTC, Moonrise 12:35 UTC
Low Tide: 0:35 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 13:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:05 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2014-12-30
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:17 UTC
Moonset 1:47 UTC, Moonrise 13:14 UTC
Low Tide: 1:57 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:53 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:20 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2014-12-31
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:18 UTC
Moonset 2:49 UTC, Moonrise 13:55 UTC
Low Tide: 3:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 15:59 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:31 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2015-01-01
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:18 UTC
Moonset 3:50 UTC, Moonrise 14:38 UTC
Low Tide: 4:17 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:53 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:31 UTC 1.1

Friday 2015-01-02
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:19 UTC
Moonset 4:49 UTC, Moonrise 15:24 UTC
Low Tide: 5:08 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:49 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:38 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2015-01-03
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:20 UTC
Moonset 5:44 UTC, Moonrise 16:14 UTC
High Tide: 0:21 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 5:51 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:36 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:17 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-01-04
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:21 UTC
Moonset 6:35 UTC, Moonrise 17:06 UTC
High Tide: 1:05 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:30 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:53 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-01-05 Full Moon
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:22 UTC
Moonset 7:22 UTC, Moonrise 18:00 UTC
High Tide: 1:44 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:07 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:55 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:27 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-01-06
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:22 UTC
Moonset 8:05 UTC, Moonrise 18:55 UTC
High Tide: 2:20 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:42 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 14:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:01 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-01-07
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:23 UTC
Moonset 8:43 UTC, Moonrise 19:49 UTC
High Tide: 2:54 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:17 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:05 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:35 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-01-08
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:24 UTC
Moonset 9:18 UTC, Moonrise 20:44 UTC
High Tide: 3:28 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:52 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 15:38 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:09 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-01-09
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:25 UTC
Moonset 9:51 UTC, Moonrise 21:38 UTC
High Tide: 4:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:27 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:44 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2015-01-10
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:26 UTC
Moonset 10:22 UTC, Moonrise 22:32 UTC
High Tide: 4:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:05 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:21 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2015-01-11
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:27 UTC
Moonset 10:52 UTC, Moonrise 23:26 UTC
High Tide: 5:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:45 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:29 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:02 UTC 0.4

Monday 2015-01-12
Sunrise 7:33 UTC, Sunset 17:28 UTC
Moonset 11:23 UTC, Moonrise 0:20 UTC
High Tide: 5:53 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:34 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:16 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:52 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2015-01-13 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:29 UTC
Moonrise 0:20 UTC, Moonset 11:56 UTC
High Tide: 6:42 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:37 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:12 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2015-01-14
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:30 UTC
Moonrise 1:16 UTC, Moonset 12:31 UTC
Low Tide: 0:59 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:40 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:57 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:19 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2015-01-15
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:31 UTC
Moonrise 2:14 UTC, Moonset 13:11 UTC
Low Tide: 2:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:47 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:12 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:34 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-01-16
Sunrise 7:32 UTC, Sunset 17:32 UTC
Moonrise 3:14 UTC, Moonset 13:55 UTC
Low Tide: 3:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:42 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-01-17
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:33 UTC
Moonrise 4:14 UTC, Moonset 14:46 UTC
Low Tide: 4:30 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:01 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:40 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2015-01-18
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:34 UTC
Moonrise 5:13 UTC, Moonset 15:43 UTC
Low Tide: 5:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:56 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:49 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-01-19
Sunrise 7:31 UTC, Sunset 17:35 UTC
Moonrise 6:10 UTC, Moonset 16:46 UTC
High Tide: 0:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:06 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:46 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:32 UTC 0.1

Tuesday 2015-01-20 New Moon
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:36 UTC
Moonrise 7:03 UTC, Moonset 17:54 UTC
High Tide: 1:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:34 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:15 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2015-01-21
Sunrise 7:30 UTC, Sunset 17:37 UTC
Moonrise 7:52 UTC, Moonset 19:04 UTC
High Tide: 2:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:35 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:20 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:57 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2015-01-22
Sunrise 7:29 UTC, Sunset 17:38 UTC
Moonrise 8:36 UTC, Moonset 20:14 UTC
High Tide: 2:47 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:19 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:07 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:40 UTC 0.1

Friday 2015-01-23
Sunrise 7:28 UTC, Sunset 17:39 UTC
Moonrise 9:18 UTC, Moonset 21:23 UTC
High Tide: 3:33 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:04 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:54 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:25 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2015-01-24
Sunrise 7:28 UTC, Sunset 17:40 UTC
Moonrise 9:57 UTC, Moonset 22:32 UTC
High Tide: 4:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:42 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:11 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-01-25
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:41 UTC
Moonrise 10:36 UTC, Moonset 23:38 UTC
High Tide: 5:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:42 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:33 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 23:02 UTC 0.2

Monday 2015-01-26
Sunrise 7:27 UTC, Sunset 17:42 UTC
Moonrise 11:15 UTC, Moonset 0:42 UTC
High Tide: 6:00 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:30 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2015-01-27 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:43 UTC
Moonset 0:42 UTC, Moonrise 11:55 UTC
Low Tide: 0:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 6:59 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:54 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:35 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2015-01-28
Sunrise 7:26 UTC, Sunset 17:44 UTC
Moonset 1:44 UTC, Moonrise 12:38 UTC
Low Tide: 1:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:07 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:21 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:51 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2015-01-29
Sunrise 7:25 UTC, Sunset 17:45 UTC
Moonset 2:43 UTC, Moonrise 13:23 UTC
Low Tide: 2:47 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:24 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:10 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-01-30
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:46 UTC
Moonset 3:39 UTC, Moonrise 14:11 UTC
Low Tide: 4:01 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:17 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-01-31
Sunrise 7:24 UTC, Sunset 17:47 UTC
Moonset 4:31 UTC, Moonrise 15:01 UTC
Low Tide: 4:57 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:27 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2015-02-01
Sunrise 7:23 UTC, Sunset 17:48 UTC
Moonset 5:19 UTC, Moonrise 15:54 UTC
High Tide: 0:09 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 5:42 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:24 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:05 UTC 0.3

Monday 2015-02-02
Sunrise 7:22 UTC, Sunset 17:49 UTC
Moonset 6:02 UTC, Moonrise 16:47 UTC
High Tide: 0:51 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:20 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:03 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:39 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-02-03 Full Moon
Sunrise 7:21 UTC, Sunset 17:50 UTC
Moonset 6:42 UTC, Moonrise 17:42 UTC
High Tide: 1:27 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:54 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:12 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-02-04
Sunrise 7:20 UTC, Sunset 17:52 UTC
Moonset 7:19 UTC, Moonrise 18:36 UTC
High Tide: 2:00 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:27 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:11 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:43 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-02-05
Sunrise 7:20 UTC, Sunset 17:53 UTC
Moonset 7:52 UTC, Moonrise 19:31 UTC
High Tide: 2:32 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:59 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:43 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:14 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-02-06
Sunrise 7:19 UTC, Sunset 17:54 UTC
Moonset 8:24 UTC, Moonrise 20:25 UTC
High Tide: 3:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:30 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:46 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2015-02-07
Sunrise 7:18 UTC, Sunset 17:55 UTC
Moonset 8:55 UTC, Moonrise 21:18 UTC
High Tide: 3:32 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:02 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:45 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:16 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2015-02-08
Sunrise 7:17 UTC, Sunset 17:56 UTC
Moonset 9:26 UTC, Moonrise 22:12 UTC
High Tide: 4:03 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:35 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:48 UTC 0.3

Monday 2015-02-09
Sunrise 7:16 UTC, Sunset 17:57 UTC
Moonset 9:57 UTC, Moonrise 23:07 UTC
High Tide: 4:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:09 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:53 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:23 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2015-02-10
Sunrise 7:15 UTC, Sunset 17:58 UTC
Moonset 10:31 UTC, Moonrise 0:03 UTC
High Tide: 5:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:48 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:35 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:03 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2015-02-11
Sunrise 7:14 UTC, Sunset 17:59 UTC
Moonrise 0:03 UTC, Moonset 11:07 UTC
High Tide: 5:56 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:37 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:26 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 23:56 UTC 0.4

Thursday 2015-02-12 New Moon
Sunrise 7:13 UTC, Sunset 18:00 UTC
Moonrise 1:00 UTC, Moonset 11:48 UTC
High Tide: 6:51 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:31 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-02-13
Sunrise 7:12 UTC, Sunset 18:01 UTC
Moonrise 1:57 UTC, Moonset 12:34 UTC
Low Tide: 1:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:00 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:17 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:50 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-02-14
Sunrise 7:11 UTC, Sunset 18:02 UTC
Moonrise 2:56 UTC, Moonset 13:27 UTC
Low Tide: 2:48 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 9:20 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:38 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:10 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-02-15
Sunrise 7:10 UTC, Sunset 18:03 UTC
Moonrise 3:53 UTC, Moonset 14:25 UTC
Low Tide: 4:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:16 UTC 1.1

Monday 2015-02-16
Sunrise 7:09 UTC, Sunset 18:04 UTC
Moonrise 4:47 UTC, Moonset 15:30 UTC
Low Tide: 5:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:30 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-02-17
Sunrise 7:08 UTC, Sunset 18:05 UTC
Moonrise 5:38 UTC, Moonset 16:38 UTC
High Tide: 0:10 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 5:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:16 UTC 0.1

Wednesday 2015-02-18 New Moon
Sunrise 7:06 UTC, Sunset 18:06 UTC
Moonrise 6:26 UTC, Moonset 17:49 UTC
High Tide: 0:59 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:37 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:19 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:00 UTC 0.1

Thursday 2015-02-19
Sunrise 7:05 UTC, Sunset 18:07 UTC
Moonrise 7:09 UTC, Moonset 19:00 UTC
High Tide: 1:45 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:21 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:05 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:42 UTC 0.1

Friday 2015-02-20
Sunrise 7:04 UTC, Sunset 18:08 UTC
Moonrise 7:51 UTC, Moonset 20:11 UTC
High Tide: 2:29 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:04 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:51 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:24 UTC 0.1

Saturday 2015-02-21
Sunrise 7:03 UTC, Sunset 18:09 UTC
Moonrise 8:31 UTC, Moonset 21:21 UTC
High Tide: 3:13 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:48 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:36 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:06 UTC 0.1

Sunday 2015-02-22
Sunrise 7:02 UTC, Sunset 18:10 UTC
Moonrise 9:11 UTC, Moonset 22:28 UTC
High Tide: 3:58 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:32 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 16:22 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:49 UTC 0.1

Monday 2015-02-23
Sunrise 7:00 UTC, Sunset 18:11 UTC
Moonrise 9:53 UTC, Moonset 23:34 UTC
High Tide: 4:44 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:18 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:10 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:36 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2015-02-24
Sunrise 6:59 UTC, Sunset 18:12 UTC
Moonrise 10:36 UTC, Moonset 0:36 UTC
High Tide: 5:33 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 11:09 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 18:02 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:29 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2015-02-25 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:58 UTC, Sunset 18:13 UTC
Moonset 0:36 UTC, Moonrise 11:21 UTC
High Tide: 6:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 19:03 UTC 1.0

Thursday 2015-02-26
Sunrise 6:57 UTC, Sunset 18:14 UTC
Moonset 1:34 UTC, Moonrise 12:09 UTC
Low Tide: 0:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:33 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:18 UTC 1.0

Friday 2015-02-27
Sunrise 6:55 UTC, Sunset 18:15 UTC
Moonset 2:27 UTC, Moonrise 12:59 UTC
Low Tide: 2:16 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:53 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:13 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:44 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2015-02-28
Sunrise 6:54 UTC, Sunset 18:15 UTC
Moonset 3:17 UTC, Moonrise 13:50 UTC
Low Tide: 3:43 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:15 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:21 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:57 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2015-03-01
Sunrise 6:53 UTC, Sunset 18:16 UTC
Moonset 4:01 UTC, Moonrise 14:43 UTC
Low Tide: 4:44 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:18 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:10 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:49 UTC 1.0

Monday 2015-03-02
Sunrise 6:51 UTC, Sunset 18:17 UTC
Moonset 4:42 UTC, Moonrise 15:37 UTC
Low Tide: 5:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:48 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2015-03-03
Sunrise 6:50 UTC, Sunset 18:18 UTC
Moonset 5:19 UTC, Moonrise 16:31 UTC
High Tide: 0:30 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:04 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:44 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:21 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2015-03-04
Sunrise 6:49 UTC, Sunset 18:19 UTC
Moonset 5:53 UTC, Moonrise 17:25 UTC
High Tide: 1:05 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:52 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2015-03-05 Full Moon
Sunrise 6:47 UTC, Sunset 18:20 UTC
Moonset 6:26 UTC, Moonrise 18:19 UTC
High Tide: 1:36 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:07 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:22 UTC 0.2

Friday 2015-03-06
Sunrise 6:46 UTC, Sunset 18:21 UTC
Moonset 6:57 UTC, Moonrise 19:13 UTC
High Tide: 2:05 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:37 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:18 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:51 UTC 0.2

 

by Michael Hooper

         
         
Viajes WindTarifa

Windtarifa.com Web

No tocar!!!
  Aviso Legal - Windtarifa® es una marca registrada de Windtarifa SL © 1997-2015