...

Wellcome to Windtarifa
Windtarifa.com Guia de Tarifa

     
     
     

 

     
     
     
. . . .
         

Tarifa, Str of Gibraltar
Gibraltar + Corrections: High(-0:22 +0.90) Low(-0:27 +0.20)
Units are meters,

Wednesday 2022-06-29 New Moon
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 5:05 UTC, Moonset 20:27 UTC
High Tide: 1:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:16 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:08 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:30 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-06-30
Sunrise 5:08 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 5:58 UTC, Moonset 21:11 UTC
High Tide: 2:13 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:51 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:42 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:05 UTC 0.3

Friday 2022-07-01
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 6:56 UTC, Moonset 21:50 UTC
High Tide: 2:48 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 8:25 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 20:40 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-07-02
Sunrise 5:09 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 7:55 UTC, Moonset 22:23 UTC
High Tide: 3:24 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:00 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:52 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:16 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2022-07-03
Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 8:55 UTC, Moonset 22:52 UTC
High Tide: 4:01 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:36 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:29 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 21:55 UTC 0.3

Monday 2022-07-04
Sunrise 5:10 UTC, Sunset 19:43 UTC
Moonrise 9:55 UTC, Moonset 23:18 UTC
High Tide: 4:41 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:14 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:09 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:38 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2022-07-05
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 10:55 UTC, Moonset 23:44 UTC
High Tide: 5:25 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 10:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:53 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:30 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2022-07-06
Sunrise 5:11 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonrise 11:55 UTC, Moonset 0:09 UTC
High Tide: 6:15 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:50 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:42 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2022-07-07 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonset 0:09 UTC, Moonrise 12:58 UTC
Low Tide: 0:33 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 7:11 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:54 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:38 UTC 1.1

Friday 2022-07-08
Sunrise 5:12 UTC, Sunset 19:42 UTC
Moonset 0:36 UTC, Moonrise 14:05 UTC
Low Tide: 1:47 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 8:15 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:06 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:41 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2022-07-09
Sunrise 5:13 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 1:06 UTC, Moonrise 15:15 UTC
Low Tide: 2:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 9:25 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:15 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 21:48 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2022-07-10
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 1:42 UTC, Moonrise 16:29 UTC
Low Tide: 4:01 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:18 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 22:54 UTC 1.1

Monday 2022-07-11
Sunrise 5:14 UTC, Sunset 19:41 UTC
Moonset 2:26 UTC, Moonrise 17:44 UTC
Low Tide: 4:57 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 11:38 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:14 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:55 UTC 1.2

Tuesday 2022-07-12
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 3:21 UTC, Moonrise 18:55 UTC
Low Tide: 5:49 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:35 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:07 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2022-07-13 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:15 UTC, Sunset 19:40 UTC
Moonset 4:26 UTC, Moonrise 19:58 UTC
High Tide: 0:52 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:38 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 13:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:57 UTC 0.2

 

Thursday 2022-07-14
Sunrise 5:16 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 5:39 UTC, Moonrise 20:51 UTC
High Tide: 1:44 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:26 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:17 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:46 UTC 0.2

Friday 2022-07-15
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:39 UTC
Moonset 6:56 UTC, Moonrise 21:34 UTC
High Tide: 2:35 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:12 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 15:05 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:35 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2022-07-16
Sunrise 5:17 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 8:11 UTC, Moonrise 22:10 UTC
High Tide: 3:23 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:59 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:52 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:23 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2022-07-17
Sunrise 5:18 UTC, Sunset 19:38 UTC
Moonset 9:22 UTC, Moonrise 22:40 UTC
High Tide: 4:12 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:45 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:13 UTC 0.2

Monday 2022-07-18
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 10:30 UTC, Moonrise 23:08 UTC
High Tide: 5:00 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 10:33 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 17:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 23:07 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2022-07-19
Sunrise 5:19 UTC, Sunset 19:37 UTC
Moonset 11:35 UTC, Moonrise 23:34 UTC
High Tide: 5:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:25 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:17 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2022-07-20 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:20 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonset 12:37 UTC, Moonrise 0:00 UTC
Low Tide: 0:06 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 6:43 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:24 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:10 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2022-07-21
Sunrise 5:21 UTC, Sunset 19:36 UTC
Moonset 13:38 UTC, Moonrise 0:28 UTC
Low Tide: 1:14 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:42 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:09 UTC 1.0

Friday 2022-07-22
Sunrise 5:22 UTC, Sunset 19:35 UTC
Moonrise 0:28 UTC, Moonset 14:38 UTC
Low Tide: 2:26 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:49 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:42 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:15 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2022-07-23
Sunrise 5:22 UTC, Sunset 19:34 UTC
Moonrise 0:59 UTC, Moonset 15:38 UTC
Low Tide: 3:30 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:01 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:22 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2022-07-24
Sunrise 5:23 UTC, Sunset 19:33 UTC
Moonrise 1:34 UTC, Moonset 16:37 UTC
Low Tide: 4:24 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:06 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:39 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 23:19 UTC 1.0

Monday 2022-07-25
Sunrise 5:24 UTC, Sunset 19:33 UTC
Moonrise 2:14 UTC, Moonset 17:33 UTC
Low Tide: 5:10 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:57 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:24 UTC 0.4

Tuesday 2022-07-26
Sunrise 5:25 UTC, Sunset 19:32 UTC
Moonrise 3:01 UTC, Moonset 18:24 UTC
High Tide: 0:06 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 5:51 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:39 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:05 UTC 0.4

Wednesday 2022-07-27
Sunrise 5:25 UTC, Sunset 19:31 UTC
Moonrise 3:53 UTC, Moonset 19:10 UTC
High Tide: 0:46 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:28 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:16 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:42 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-07-28 New Moon
Sunrise 5:26 UTC, Sunset 19:30 UTC
Moonrise 4:50 UTC, Moonset 19:50 UTC
High Tide: 1:23 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:03 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:50 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:17 UTC 0.3

 

Friday 2022-07-29
Sunrise 5:27 UTC, Sunset 19:30 UTC
Moonrise 5:49 UTC, Moonset 20:25 UTC
High Tide: 1:57 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 7:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:23 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 19:50 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-07-30
Sunrise 5:28 UTC, Sunset 19:29 UTC
Moonrise 6:49 UTC, Moonset 20:56 UTC
High Tide: 2:31 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:08 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:55 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:23 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2022-07-31
Sunrise 5:28 UTC, Sunset 19:28 UTC
Moonrise 7:50 UTC, Moonset 21:23 UTC
High Tide: 3:04 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:40 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:27 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:56 UTC 0.3

Monday 2022-08-01
Sunrise 5:29 UTC, Sunset 19:27 UTC
Moonrise 8:50 UTC, Moonset 21:49 UTC
High Tide: 3:39 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:12 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:01 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:31 UTC 0.3

Tuesday 2022-08-02
Sunrise 5:30 UTC, Sunset 19:26 UTC
Moonrise 9:50 UTC, Moonset 22:13 UTC
High Tide: 4:16 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 9:46 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:37 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:09 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2022-08-03
Sunrise 5:31 UTC, Sunset 19:25 UTC
Moonrise 10:51 UTC, Moonset 22:39 UTC
High Tide: 4:56 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:24 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:17 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 22:53 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-08-04
Sunrise 5:32 UTC, Sunset 19:24 UTC
Moonrise 11:54 UTC, Moonset 23:07 UTC
High Tide: 5:42 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:09 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 18:04 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:48 UTC 0.3

Friday 2022-08-05 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:32 UTC, Sunset 19:23 UTC
Moonrise 13:01 UTC, Moonset 23:39 UTC
High Tide: 6:35 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:00 UTC 1.1

Saturday 2022-08-06
Sunrise 5:33 UTC, Sunset 19:22 UTC
Moonrise 14:11 UTC, Moonset 0:18 UTC
Low Tide: 0:58 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:40 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:20 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 20:08 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2022-08-07
Sunrise 5:34 UTC, Sunset 19:21 UTC
Moonset 0:18 UTC, Moonrise 15:24 UTC
Low Tide: 2:22 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:58 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:46 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:26 UTC 1.1

Monday 2022-08-08
Sunrise 5:35 UTC, Sunset 19:20 UTC
Moonset 1:05 UTC, Moonrise 16:35 UTC
Low Tide: 3:41 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 10:19 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:04 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:43 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2022-08-09
Sunrise 5:35 UTC, Sunset 19:19 UTC
Moonset 2:04 UTC, Moonrise 17:41 UTC
Low Tide: 4:46 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:28 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:07 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:49 UTC 1.2

Wednesday 2022-08-10
Sunrise 5:36 UTC, Sunset 19:18 UTC
Moonset 3:13 UTC, Moonrise 18:37 UTC
Low Tide: 5:42 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 12:25 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:02 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-08-11
Sunrise 5:37 UTC, Sunset 19:17 UTC
Moonset 4:28 UTC, Moonrise 19:24 UTC
High Tide: 0:44 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:30 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:16 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:51 UTC 0.2

Friday 2022-08-12 Full Moon
Sunrise 5:38 UTC, Sunset 19:15 UTC
Moonset 5:44 UTC, Moonrise 20:03 UTC
High Tide: 1:35 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:15 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:36 UTC 0.2

 

Saturday 2022-08-13
Sunrise 5:39 UTC, Sunset 19:14 UTC
Moonset 6:59 UTC, Moonrise 20:36 UTC
High Tide: 2:21 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:58 UTC 0.1
High Tide: 14:46 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:19 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2022-08-14
Sunrise 5:39 UTC, Sunset 19:13 UTC
Moonset 8:10 UTC, Moonrise 21:06 UTC
High Tide: 3:05 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:38 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:28 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:02 UTC 0.2

Monday 2022-08-15
Sunrise 5:40 UTC, Sunset 19:12 UTC
Moonset 9:17 UTC, Moonrise 21:33 UTC
High Tide: 3:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 9:18 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 16:10 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:43 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2022-08-16
Sunrise 5:41 UTC, Sunset 19:11 UTC
Moonset 10:23 UTC, Moonrise 22:00 UTC
High Tide: 4:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:52 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:26 UTC 0.3

Wednesday 2022-08-17
Sunrise 5:42 UTC, Sunset 19:10 UTC
Moonset 11:26 UTC, Moonrise 22:28 UTC
High Tide: 5:13 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:40 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:12 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-08-18
Sunrise 5:43 UTC, Sunset 19:08 UTC
Moonset 12:29 UTC, Moonrise 22:59 UTC
High Tide: 5:58 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:26 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:20 UTC 1.1

Friday 2022-08-19 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:43 UTC, Sunset 19:07 UTC
Moonset 13:30 UTC, Moonrise 23:32 UTC
Low Tide: 0:07 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 6:50 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:25 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:14 UTC 1.0

Saturday 2022-08-20
Sunrise 5:44 UTC, Sunset 19:06 UTC
Moonset 14:30 UTC, Moonrise 0:11 UTC
Low Tide: 1:21 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:55 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 13:48 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 20:23 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2022-08-21
Sunrise 5:45 UTC, Sunset 19:05 UTC
Moonrise 0:11 UTC, Moonset 15:27 UTC
Low Tide: 2:49 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 9:21 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 15:16 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 21:47 UTC 1.0

Monday 2022-08-22
Sunrise 5:46 UTC, Sunset 19:03 UTC
Moonrise 0:56 UTC, Moonset 16:20 UTC
Low Tide: 4:01 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:42 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:23 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 22:57 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2022-08-23
Sunrise 5:47 UTC, Sunset 19:02 UTC
Moonrise 1:46 UTC, Moonset 17:08 UTC
Low Tide: 4:54 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:38 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 17:12 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 23:47 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2022-08-24
Sunrise 5:47 UTC, Sunset 19:00 UTC
Moonrise 2:42 UTC, Moonset 17:50 UTC
Low Tide: 5:36 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 12:19 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:52 UTC 0.4

Thursday 2022-08-25
Sunrise 5:48 UTC, Sunset 18:59 UTC
Moonrise 3:41 UTC, Moonset 18:26 UTC
High Tide: 0:27 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 6:12 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:54 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 18:27 UTC 0.3

Friday 2022-08-26
Sunrise 5:49 UTC, Sunset 18:58 UTC
Moonrise 4:41 UTC, Moonset 18:58 UTC
High Tide: 1:02 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:45 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 13:25 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:59 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-08-27 New Moon
Sunrise 5:50 UTC, Sunset 18:57 UTC
Moonrise 5:42 UTC, Moonset 19:26 UTC
High Tide: 1:35 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:16 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:56 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 19:30 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2022-08-28
Sunrise 5:50 UTC, Sunset 18:55 UTC
Moonrise 6:43 UTC, Moonset 19:53 UTC
High Tide: 2:07 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 7:45 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:26 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:00 UTC 0.2

Monday 2022-08-29
Sunrise 5:51 UTC, Sunset 18:54 UTC
Moonrise 7:44 UTC, Moonset 20:18 UTC
High Tide: 2:40 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:14 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 20:31 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2022-08-30
Sunrise 5:52 UTC, Sunset 18:52 UTC
Moonrise 8:45 UTC, Moonset 20:43 UTC
High Tide: 3:13 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:45 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:30 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:05 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2022-08-31
Sunrise 5:53 UTC, Sunset 18:51 UTC
Moonrise 9:49 UTC, Moonset 21:10 UTC
High Tide: 3:50 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:18 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:06 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:41 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-09-01
Sunrise 5:54 UTC, Sunset 18:50 UTC
Moonrise 10:53 UTC, Moonset 21:41 UTC
High Tide: 4:29 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:55 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:46 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:23 UTC 0.3

Friday 2022-09-02
Sunrise 5:54 UTC, Sunset 18:48 UTC
Moonrise 12:02 UTC, Moonset 22:16 UTC
High Tide: 5:14 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:37 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 17:34 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:14 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-09-03 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 5:55 UTC, Sunset 18:47 UTC
Moonrise 13:12 UTC, Moonset 22:59 UTC
High Tide: 6:09 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:33 UTC 1.1

Sunday 2022-09-04
Sunrise 5:56 UTC, Sunset 18:45 UTC
Moonrise 14:22 UTC, Moonset 23:52 UTC
Low Tide: 0:23 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:19 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:50 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 19:49 UTC 1.1

Monday 2022-09-05
Sunrise 5:57 UTC, Sunset 18:44 UTC
Moonrise 15:29 UTC, Moonset 0:55 UTC
Low Tide: 2:01 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:46 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:38 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 21:18 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2022-09-06
Sunrise 5:57 UTC, Sunset 18:43 UTC
Moonset 0:55 UTC, Moonrise 16:27 UTC
Low Tide: 3:36 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:12 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:05 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:39 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2022-09-07
Sunrise 5:58 UTC, Sunset 18:41 UTC
Moonset 2:06 UTC, Moonrise 17:16 UTC
Low Tide: 4:43 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 11:20 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:07 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 23:43 UTC 1.2

Thursday 2022-09-08
Sunrise 5:59 UTC, Sunset 18:40 UTC
Moonset 3:20 UTC, Moonrise 17:57 UTC
Low Tide: 5:35 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 17:57 UTC 0.3

Friday 2022-09-09
Sunrise 6:00 UTC, Sunset 18:38 UTC
Moonset 4:35 UTC, Moonrise 18:32 UTC
High Tide: 0:34 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:19 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:00 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 18:40 UTC 0.2

Saturday 2022-09-10 Full Moon
Sunrise 6:00 UTC, Sunset 18:37 UTC
Moonset 5:47 UTC, Moonrise 19:03 UTC
High Tide: 1:20 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 6:59 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:42 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:20 UTC 0.2

Sunday 2022-09-11
Sunrise 6:01 UTC, Sunset 18:35 UTC
Moonset 6:56 UTC, Moonrise 19:31 UTC
High Tide: 2:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:36 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:22 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:57 UTC 0.2

Monday 2022-09-12
Sunrise 6:02 UTC, Sunset 18:34 UTC
Moonset 8:03 UTC, Moonrise 19:58 UTC
High Tide: 2:42 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:12 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:00 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:34 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2022-09-13
Sunrise 6:03 UTC, Sunset 18:32 UTC
Moonset 9:08 UTC, Moonrise 20:26 UTC
High Tide: 3:20 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:37 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:09 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2022-09-14
Sunrise 6:03 UTC, Sunset 18:31 UTC
Moonset 10:13 UTC, Moonrise 20:56 UTC
High Tide: 3:57 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:22 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:14 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 21:45 UTC 0.3

Thursday 2022-09-15
Sunrise 6:04 UTC, Sunset 18:29 UTC
Moonset 11:17 UTC, Moonrise 21:29 UTC
High Tide: 4:35 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:58 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:51 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:24 UTC 0.4

Friday 2022-09-16
Sunrise 6:05 UTC, Sunset 18:28 UTC
Moonset 12:19 UTC, Moonrise 22:06 UTC
High Tide: 5:15 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:37 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:31 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 23:08 UTC 0.4

Saturday 2022-09-17 Last Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:06 UTC, Sunset 18:26 UTC
Moonset 13:18 UTC, Moonrise 22:49 UTC
High Tide: 6:01 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 11:26 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 18:21 UTC 1.0

Sunday 2022-09-18
Sunrise 6:06 UTC, Sunset 18:25 UTC
Moonset 14:14 UTC, Moonrise 23:38 UTC
Low Tide: 0:11 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 7:04 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 12:46 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 19:30 UTC 1.0

Monday 2022-09-19
Sunrise 6:07 UTC, Sunset 18:23 UTC
Moonset 15:03 UTC, Moonrise 0:31 UTC
Low Tide: 2:00 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 8:34 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 14:49 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 21:05 UTC 1.0

Tuesday 2022-09-20
Sunrise 6:08 UTC, Sunset 18:22 UTC
Moonrise 0:31 UTC, Moonset 15:47 UTC
Low Tide: 3:34 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 10:08 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:05 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 22:27 UTC 1.0

Wednesday 2022-09-21
Sunrise 6:09 UTC, Sunset 18:20 UTC
Moonrise 1:29 UTC, Moonset 16:25 UTC
Low Tide: 4:32 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:07 UTC 1.0
Low Tide: 16:54 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 23:20 UTC 1.1

Thursday 2022-09-22
Sunrise 6:10 UTC, Sunset 18:19 UTC
Moonrise 2:29 UTC, Moonset 16:59 UTC
Low Tide: 5:13 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 11:47 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 17:31 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 23:59 UTC 1.1

Friday 2022-09-23
Sunrise 6:10 UTC, Sunset 18:17 UTC
Moonrise 3:30 UTC, Moonset 17:28 UTC
Low Tide: 5:47 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:21 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:03 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-09-24
Sunrise 6:11 UTC, Sunset 18:16 UTC
Moonrise 4:32 UTC, Moonset 17:55 UTC
High Tide: 0:34 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:18 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 12:52 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 18:33 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2022-09-25 New Moon
Sunrise 6:12 UTC, Sunset 18:15 UTC
Moonrise 5:33 UTC, Moonset 18:21 UTC
High Tide: 1:07 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 6:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:22 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:03 UTC 0.2

Monday 2022-09-26
Sunrise 6:13 UTC, Sunset 18:13 UTC
Moonrise 6:35 UTC, Moonset 18:46 UTC
High Tide: 1:39 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:17 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 13:54 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 19:34 UTC 0.2

Tuesday 2022-09-27
Sunrise 6:14 UTC, Sunset 18:12 UTC
Moonrise 7:39 UTC, Moonset 19:13 UTC
High Tide: 2:13 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 7:47 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 14:27 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:06 UTC 0.2

Wednesday 2022-09-28
Sunrise 6:14 UTC, Sunset 18:10 UTC
Moonrise 8:45 UTC, Moonset 19:43 UTC
High Tide: 2:48 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 8:18 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:02 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 20:40 UTC 0.2

Thursday 2022-09-29
Sunrise 6:15 UTC, Sunset 18:09 UTC
Moonrise 9:53 UTC, Moonset 20:17 UTC
High Tide: 3:26 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 8:53 UTC 0.2
High Tide: 15:40 UTC 1.3
Low Tide: 21:17 UTC 0.2

Friday 2022-09-30
Sunrise 6:16 UTC, Sunset 18:07 UTC
Moonrise 11:04 UTC, Moonset 20:58 UTC
High Tide: 4:08 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 9:31 UTC 0.3
High Tide: 16:23 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:00 UTC 0.3

Saturday 2022-10-01
Sunrise 6:17 UTC, Sunset 18:06 UTC
Moonrise 12:15 UTC, Moonset 21:47 UTC
High Tide: 4:56 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 10:16 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 17:15 UTC 1.2
Low Tide: 22:52 UTC 0.3

Sunday 2022-10-02
Sunrise 6:18 UTC, Sunset 18:04 UTC
Moonrise 13:22 UTC, Moonset 22:46 UTC
High Tide: 5:55 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 11:13 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 18:21 UTC 1.1

Monday 2022-10-03 First Quarter Moon
Sunrise 6:18 UTC, Sunset 18:03 UTC
Moonrise 14:22 UTC, Moonset 23:53 UTC
Low Tide: 0:04 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 7:11 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 12:43 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 19:44 UTC 1.1

Tuesday 2022-10-04
Sunrise 6:19 UTC, Sunset 18:01 UTC
Moonrise 15:13 UTC, Moonset 1:05 UTC
Low Tide: 1:56 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 8:40 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 14:47 UTC 0.5
High Tide: 21:15 UTC 1.1

Wednesday 2022-10-05
Sunrise 6:20 UTC, Sunset 18:00 UTC
Moonset 1:05 UTC, Moonrise 15:56 UTC
Low Tide: 3:34 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 10:02 UTC 1.1
Low Tide: 16:08 UTC 0.4
High Tide: 22:32 UTC 1.1


by Michael Hooper

 

 

 
         
         
 

in Windtarifa.com Web

Legal notice Windtarifa® is a trade mark © 1997-2022 SSL Secure